Contacting the Bureau

Potential story?
If you are a journalist, campaigner or member of the public with a story that you think the Bureau should be investigating, we are keen to hear from you.
info@thebureauinvestigates.com

Want to work for us?
From time to time we have openings. If you would like to work at the Bureau, please send a short covering-letter email with an updated attached CV.
jobs@thebureauinvestigates.com

Want a quote?
All media enquiries please call: 07786 615 675

Want to email us?

If you want to contact the Managing Editor Rachel Oldroyd, please email: racheloldroyd@tbij.com, or our Investigations Editor Meirion Jones please email: meirionjones@tbij.com, or our Production Editor Miriam Wells please email: miriamwells@tbij.com

Other reporters you may want to contact:

Melanie Newman: melanienewman@tbij.com

Abigail Fielding-Smtih: abigailfieldingsmith@tbij.com

Madlen Davies: madlendavies@tbij.com

Jack Serle: jackserle@tbij.com

Crofton Black: croftonblack@tbij.com

Jessica Purkiss: jessicapurkiss@tbij.com

Want to support our work?
If you would like to support the Bureau please go here or, if you are a foundation interested in helping us continue our work, please contact our Managing Editor: racheloldroyd@tbij.com.